Jinhua Winner supplier profile / WCBD12
Supplier catalogue product referenceWinner WCBD12 electric pallet truck
A low-lift electric pallet-truck reference. Keep fork-size choices and the exact proposed configuration together.
Identify the enquiry scope
- Catalogue model
- WCBD12 / table WCBD 12
- Listed nominal load / load centre
- 1200 kg /600 mm; proposed application needs review
- Listed fork alternatives
- Outer width 520/550/650 mm; length 1100/1150/1220 mm
- Electrical / lifting boundary
- 24V; low-lift floor transport, not a high stacker
Reviewed 28 October 2026. Source dating: Official product body and original photo reviewed 28 October 2026; publication date not stated. Historical image-path dates do not prove current specification.. Catalogue family and model examples retained; illustration is representative, not an exact model.
What the official reference establishes
The official WCBD12 page identifies an all-electric pallet truck and prints WCBD 12 in its model table. The table lists a nominal 1200 kg load at 600 mm load centre and 24V electrical system. It presents fork outer widths 520/550/650 mm and lengths 1100/1150/1220 mm as alternatives. These are catalogue entries rather than a current quotation or proof that every length and width combination can be supplied.
Define the work before choosing a configuration
A low-lift pallet truck addresses floor-level pallet movement rather than high stacking. Record the pallet construction and openings, actual load dimensions, travel route, thresholds, floor condition and charging arrangements. Ask which fork-width and fork-length pairing applies to the offer. The supplier picture also contains 020412520,020412550 and 020412650 references; those image annotations do not establish extra independent products, so the WCBD12 range stays on one page.
Keep the supply package explicit
The table gives 205 mm as maximum fork height, but that is not a stacking height or an approval for a specific pallet. Battery capacity, charger specification, duty cycle and the exact mass/configuration remain quotation questions. Published speed or wheel figures are not independently tested here and do not establish route suitability. Do not assume that a similarly named CBD12 from another supplier is the same assembly.
Questions for the proposed product
Which complete variant is being quoted?
State the exact model, suffix and configuration. Attach a current drawing and datasheet identifying the dimensions, load basis, wheels, controls and supplied accessories. Keep unresolved catalogue entries explicit.
What supports the intended application?
Provide the actual load or drum identity, handling task, required heights, floor/route and site restrictions. Ask the responsible supplier to confirm the configuration with appropriate application and capacity documents.
What is included in the offer?
Confirm current availability, delivery, documentation, warranty and contracting entity. For powered products, identify the battery, charger and interface specification. A website listing does not establish stock, certification, authorization or suitability.
From product research to a comparable request
Prepare one written handling requirement around the actual load, pallet or drum identity, required heights, aisle and floor limits, energy source and documentation. Compare the complete offered configuration and keep unresolved differences visible. Existing supplier and purchasing tools remain below; following a link does not itself send an enquiry.
Sources and evidence boundary
The company-controlled website header identifies Zhejiang Jinhua Wenrui Mechanical and Electrical Co., Ltd.; the About body also uses Zhejiang Wenrui Mechanical and Electrical (Manufacturing) wording. These are published website names, not a legal-registration audit. The contact body gives No. 321 Provincial Road 03, Fucun Town, Jinhua, Zhejiang. Product bodies, mapped original photos and image-based tables were read. The site does not state a product publication date; image-path timestamps are not current specification dates. Company-wide certification and manufacturing claims have not been independently audited. Confirm the current contracting entity and complete documents. Images are source-based presentations, not stock, dimensional, capacity or test evidence. No operating or repair procedures are supplied.
https://www.jhwinner.com/default.aspx?id=206&pageType=detail&pageid=2
https://www.jhwinner.com/upload/ueditor/image/20200722/15954219193204923.jpg
https://www.jhwinner.com/default.aspx?pageid=40