Jinhua Winner supplier profile / WFSEM

Supplier catalogue product reference

Winner WFSEM all-electric stacker family

An electric stacking family with three printed height variants. Compare the complete mast and battery specification, not just a shared family name.

Independent presentation prepared from the official product photograph. It explains the equipment form, not exact dimensions, rated performance, current stock or the configuration supplied.

Identify the enquiry scope

Height variants
WFSEM10-25 /10-30 /10-35
Listed nominal load / centre
1000 kg /400 mm; configuration capacity chart required
Listed maximum fork heights
2500 /3000 /3500 mm respectively
Battery boundary
Source notation 4×6/210; current battery/charger specification unconfirmed

Reviewed 28 October 2026. Source dating: Official product body and original photo reviewed 28 October 2026; publication date not stated. Historical image-path dates do not prove current specification.. Catalogue family and model examples retained; illustration is representative, not an exact model.

What the official reference establishes

The official WFSEM page names an all-electric stacker and links its own product photograph and parameter-sheet image. That sheet lists WFSEM10-25,WFSEM10-30 andWFSEM10-35, each with nominal 1000 kg load at 400 mm load centre. The respective maximum fork heights are 2500,3000 and 3500 mm. These are three configurations within one family, not proof that their capacity remains unchanged at every operating condition.

Define the work before choosing a configuration

Compared with the manual WRSD family, this source shows a powered rear housing, tiller and a low rear platform. The platform in a catalogue photograph does not establish the permitted operator position or approved operating procedure for an offered machine. Ask for the complete configuration, mast clearances, pallet interface and written capacity chart. Keep the requested lift height paired with the correct suffix and drawing.

Keep the supply package explicit

The sheet prints a maintenance-free battery entry 4×6/210 in itsV/AH row and a 24/20–30 charger row. Preserve that notation for clarification rather than silently turning it into a confirmed battery package, chemistry or charging specification. Quoted battery, charger, electrical interfaces and duty must be reconciled by the supplier. No current availability, service-life, electrical suitability or site approval is inferred from the family image.

Questions for the proposed product

Which complete variant is being quoted?

State the exact model, suffix and configuration. Attach a current drawing and datasheet identifying the dimensions, load basis, wheels, controls and supplied accessories. Keep unresolved catalogue entries explicit.

What supports the intended application?

Provide the actual load or drum identity, handling task, required heights, floor/route and site restrictions. Ask the responsible supplier to confirm the configuration with appropriate application and capacity documents.

What is included in the offer?

Confirm current availability, delivery, documentation, warranty and contracting entity. For powered products, identify the battery, charger and interface specification. A website listing does not establish stock, certification, authorization or suitability.

From product research to a comparable request

Prepare one written handling requirement around the actual load, pallet or drum identity, required heights, aisle and floor limits, energy source and documentation. Compare the complete offered configuration and keep unresolved differences visible. Existing supplier and purchasing tools remain below; following a link does not itself send an enquiry.

Sources and evidence boundary

The company-controlled website header identifies Zhejiang Jinhua Wenrui Mechanical and Electrical Co., Ltd.; the About body also uses Zhejiang Wenrui Mechanical and Electrical (Manufacturing) wording. These are published website names, not a legal-registration audit. The contact body gives No. 321 Provincial Road 03, Fucun Town, Jinhua, Zhejiang. Product bodies, mapped original photos and image-based tables were read. The site does not state a product publication date; image-path timestamps are not current specification dates. Company-wide certification and manufacturing claims have not been independently audited. Confirm the current contracting entity and complete documents. Images are source-based presentations, not stock, dimensional, capacity or test evidence. No operating or repair procedures are supplied.

https://www.jhwinner.com/default.aspx?id=330&pageType=detail&pageid=2

https://www.jhwinner.com/upload/ueditor/image/20200724/15955758857650679.jpg

https://www.jhwinner.com/upload/ueditor/image/20200724/15955758858211531.png

https://www.jhwinner.com/default.aspx?pageid=40

Compare other published families

Source-based handling-equipment presentation of supplier-listed WFSEM